EMAIL ADDRESS COLLECTIONS AND LISTS

Email address collections and lists are useful shortcuts. Just select, copy and paste a collection shown in bold purple Courier font into a "To", "Cc" or "Bcc" fields in your email client (e.g. Gmail) or use a single list address to send email to a group of recipients.

 

Columbia University Administration Email Address Collection

"Board of Trustees" <secretary@columbia.edu>,

"Lee Bollinger, President" <bollinger@columbia.edu>,

"Lee C. Bollinger, President" <officeofthepresident@columbia.edu>,

"John H. Coatsworth, Provost" <provost@columbia.edu>,

"Gerald M. Rosberg, SEVP of the University" <gerry.rosberg@columbia.edu>,

"Suzanne Goldberg, EVP, Office of University Life" <sgoldb1@law.columbia.edu>,

"Suzanne Goldberg, EVP, Office of University Life" <sgoldberg@columbia.edu>,

"Suzanne Goldberg, EVP, Office of University Life" <universitylife@columbia.edu>,

"Amelia Alverson, EVP of University Development and Alumni Relations" <amelia.alverson@columbia.edu>,

"Shailagh J. Murray, EVP for Public Affairs" <sjm2245@columbia.edu>,

"G. Michael Purdy, EVP for Research" <gmp63@columbia.edu>

  • Office of the Board of Trustees of Columbia University

  • Lee Bollinger - President

  • John H. Coatsworth - Provost

  • Gerald M. Rosberg, Senior Executive Vice President of the University

  • Suzanne Goldberg - Executive Vice President of University Life

  • Amelia Alverson - Executive Vice President of University Development and Alumni Relations

  • Shailagh J. Murray, Executive Vice President for Public Affairs

  • G. Michael Purdy, Executive Vice President for Research

Select, copy and past the email addresses below into the "To", "Cc" or "Bcc" field in your email client.

 

"Siam Beilock" <presidentsoffice@barnard.edu>, "Linda Bell" <labell@barnard.edu>, "Jomysha Stephen" <jstephen@barnard.edu>, "Karen Sendler" <ksendler@barnard.edu>, "Alyssa Schiffman" <aschiffm@barnard.edu>, "Noah Rachels" <nrachels@barnard.edu>, "Katelyn Dutton" <kdutton@barnard.edu>, "Marquita Amoah" <mamoah@barnard.edu>

  • Ms. Sian Beilock - President

  • Ms. Linda Bell - Provost & Dean of the Faculty

  • Ms. Jomysha Stephen - Vice President for Legal Affairs, General Counsel & Chief of Staff to the President

  • Ms. Karen Sendler - Executive Director for Alumnae Relations

  • Ms. Alyssa Schiffman - Secretary to the Board of Trustees

  • Mr. Noah Rachels - Associate Vice President & Chief of Staff, Development

  • Katelyn Dutton - Special Assistant to the President

  • Marquita Amoah - Administrative Assistant to the President

Select, copy and past the email addresses below into the "To", "Cc" or "Bcc" field in your email client.

Barnard College Administration Email Address Collection

 CU-Monitor© 2018